THE TROPICAL FUSION BLOG HOP!

Hello, I’m Tina of FYLLAYTA and this is my take on the tropical fusion theme from the blog hop earlier this year. I concentrated on whats happening below the surface of the tropical sea!

The theme we follow is the Pantone color of the year 2014, radiant orchid! Click to read more.

So, here we go, let’s start with my placed print, maybe for a scarf, or a beach wrap/sarong?

Cichlid and Sargassum, the tropical Fusion Blog Hop

Brazil. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Brazil. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Carioca. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Carioca. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Olinda. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Olinda. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Jaguarana. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

Jaguarana. The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA. All the patterns in one go

The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA. All the patterns in one go

The placed print.The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

The placed print.The tropical fusion collection by Tina Olsson/FYLLAYTA.

This hop was put together by the awesome Mary Tanana of Groovity!

Visit her blog if you wish to follow this hop from the beginning. But, all blogs form a loop, so you can really start anywhere!

liten Tropical-Fusion-logo-200

Love, Tina

28 responses to “THE TROPICAL FUSION BLOG HOP!

  1. Unique and beautiful, Tina. Love them all!

  2. Wow! Amazing Tina! Well done. I agree, so unique and beautiful!

  3. That first one! Wow!

  4. So different and so beautiful – well done !

  5. Amazing ! So rich and beautiful!

  6. Very cool! Love the fish design very captivating.

  7. Love the fish batik design, great colors, great product samples!!

  8. Great designs! I love them as swimwear!

  9. I’m in love with your batik style, it’s so awesome!! Is this the first time that you’ve tried it? I love it!

  10. Wow, I love the batik fish print and all the patterns look cool on the swimsuits!

  11. Thank you everyone! I’m glad that so many liked my batik design! It’s the first time I did it in such a big design, took some time to get it right 🙂

  12. Really enjoyed looking at your desings, unique and fresh!

  13. Fantastic designs! Really love the Batik style and the scarf at the end is gorgeous x

  14. your designs are magical!

  15. Amazing fish batik! They are all beautiful and so imaginative!

  16. Intense, intense… I feel like I am floating over deep waters under blazing sun. What a super effective contrast! Bravo

  17. Beautiful design … I LOVE carioca!!

  18. trinaesquivelzeta

    Wow, really intense – great drawing and pattern. I love that background too.

  19. Stunning, perfect for swim ware.

  20. So unique! Love the golden leaves & fish and also the Carioca print best!! amazing work!

  21. I really love them all. Such a super collection, one of my favourites on the blog hop!

  22. A beautiful and unique style that I follow via behancé!

  23. Love these! featuring you on my blog tomorrow check it out when it gos live 🙂 http://www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

  24. Hi Tina, what a stunning collection of designs. Perfect for beachwear. The first design blows me away!

  25. Wonderful patterns!!! Love the fishes!

  26. Pingback: Pantone Radiant Orchid pattern goodness from Tropical Fushion blog hop | Hayley Holden

  27. Pingback: Femi Ford Art & Design » Welcome to the Tropical Fusion Bloghop!

  28. Pingback: Pantone Radiant Orchid pattern goodness from Tropical Fushion blog hop |

Leave a Reply

