WELCOME TO MY PORTFOLIO

Hi there!

If you’re interested in sewing and patterns,

please  hop over to my other blog here: https://gavannasewing.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 

I mostly use this blog as an online print portfolio! This means there will be no regular updates unless I have created something new. Recently I have started creating and selling sewing patterns, there will soon be a blog and a shop!

Meanwhile you’re welcome to check out my Facebook page!

A few examples of what I’ve  been doing lately.

For the fashion brand Maja Roos I have created a fern pattern, to be screen printed by hand on jersey, for dresses and tops. The dresses are in production at the moment, photos will come soon!

ROSA-PÅ-SABLEFERN-ROSA-1

 

And some abstracts!




society6 buttonCitadel4Aberdeen

Please don’t forget to connect with me on FacebookPinterest FYLLAYTA and Linked-in! I love new contacts!
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Leave a comment